Magical melty moments made dairy-free. Lindt Lindor Truffles now come in two new non-dairy varieties: Oatmilk and Dark Oatmilk. The new truffles are plant-based, vegan-friendly, and made with gluten-free oats. Lindor Truffles have been gracing tastebuds since their launch in 1967. Initially fashioned for Christmas, wrapped in gold and red to mimic tree ornaments, the […]

Romance your tastebuds with NEW Lindt Oat Milk Chocolate! Lindt Chocolatiers have been crafting gourmet Swiss chocolate since 1845. Lindt provides the melting quality of chocolate we know and love using their invention the “conche”, which alters chocolate’s flavor and texture. It took over a century, but in 2022 we finally have a dairy-free version […]