I am a Candy Corn lover. I have been searching for a vegan alternative since I discovered the candy was not vegan-friendly many moons ago. Candy corn isn’t traditionally vegan, as it is commonly made with honey, gelatin, beeswax, and/or confectioner’s glaze. Pair this with the fact that many people dislike the treat, and we […]