Magical melty moments made dairy-free. Lindt Lindor Truffles now come in two new non-dairy varieties: Oatmilk and Dark Oatmilk. The new truffles are plant-based, vegan-friendly, and made with gluten-free oats. Lindor Truffles have been gracing tastebuds since their launch in 1967. Initially fashioned for Christmas, wrapped in gold and red to mimic tree ornaments, the […]